



Position	Incumbent	Nominee
Club Chairperson:	John Quinn	
Vice-Chairman:	Declan McCaughey	
Secretary:	Niall Corrigan	Not Standing
Assistant Secretary:	Eimear Keenan	
Club Treasurer 1:	James Reihill	
Club Treasurer 2:	Niall Corrigan	
Registrar & Membership Officer:	Gabriel Morris	
Public Relations, Communication and Marketing Officer:	Gareth Cauldwell	
Male Players Representative:	Dara McManus	
Ladies Players Representative:	Erin Maguire	Not Standing
Youth Chairperson :	Tom Brewster	
Youth Secretary	Michelle Johnson	
Development and Finance Chairperson	Jim Tummon	
Development and Finance Secretary	Masrk Morris	
Grounds Maintenance Chairperson	Seamus Donegan	
Coaching and Games Development Officer:	Brendan Rodgers	
Ladies Officer :	Teresa Howe	
Irish Language/ Cultural Chairperson	Greg Kelly	
Health Wellness Promotion and ASAP Officer :	Brendan Rogers	
Social Events Chairperson :	Vacant	

Under GAA rule no nominations are accepted from the floor at the AGM. Unfilled posts will go forward to deferred AGM in January.